• The Quebec Bulldogs move to Hamilton, Ontario, to become the Hamilton Tigers.

• The Ottawa Senators, the first-half champions, shut out the Toronto St. Pats, champions of the second half, in a two-game total goals series to win the NHL title. They would go on to defeat the PCHA champion Vancouver Millionaires, three games to two, to win the Stanley Cup.

Hamilton Tigers

Montreal Canadiens

Ottawa Senators

Toronto St. Patricks